PMI Southern Caribbean Chapter

Event Calendar

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Chapter Membership

Total Members 608
New Members This Year 50
PMP® Members 414
CAPM® Members 10
PgMP® Members 2
PMI-SP® Members 4
PMI-RMP® Members 2
PMI-ACP® Members 5
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 1
Members with no Certification 184
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 601
Student Members 0
Other Members 7
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news!
captcha